Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tasha Crawley

Tasha Crawley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Crawley
"Paula was so professional and very helpful. She made it easy. Thank you Paula😉"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jones
"Heidi Decker, I wanted to extend my heartfelt thanks for your dedication and professionalism in handling my new home owners insurance policy. Your expertise and assistance have been invaluable in ensuring that I have the right coverage for my needs. I appreciate your prompt responses, attention to detail, and willingness to go the extra mile to provide excellent service. Thank you for being such a reliable and trustworthy partner in safeguarding my assets and well-being. Tiffany J."
Profile photo of Maria Zuniga

Maria Zuniga

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zuniga
"Awesome job"
Profile photo of Kim Stubbs

Kim Stubbs

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stubbs
"Spoke to Ashlyn today and she was very helpful and informative regarding my policy. I look forward to speaking to her again."
Profile photo of Don Hickox

Don Hickox

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hickox
"Shannon Stokes was the so helpful today transferring my insurance to my new car. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Candace

Candace

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace
"Christina was an absolute joy to work with. We’ve purchased two cars recently and she made the experience feel simple and easy. I highly recommend her and the Rossmiller team."
Profile photo of Connie Shaner

Connie Shaner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Shaner
"Very pleasant agent.Took care of getting me my insurance in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cia B

Cia B

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cia B
"Lenny was very friendly and helpful. Quickly resolvefd my issue with starting my policy. Will recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Penny Bradley Gorby

Penny Bradley Gorby

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Bradley Gorby
"Thank you Debbie & Lisa… EXCEIIENT SERVICE!!! Very pleasant staff…"
Profile photo of Ray Aviles

Ray Aviles

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Aviles
"This state farm office the best in the industry..lisa is an awesome representative."
Profile photo of Lucille Dirocco

Lucille Dirocco

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Dirocco
"I am happy to say that I am new to State Farm. My agent Martha could not have done a better job as far as quoting, explaining and facilitating my new policy. She is such a pleasure not to mention efficient"
Profile photo of Ethan Bennett

Ethan Bennett

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Bennett
"Had an excellent experience with Martha. She help me get coverage after just moving down here. And had excellent knowledge and guidance for the right coverages that were best for me and my family. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Celeste Sprague

Celeste Sprague

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Sprague
"Gina S. Was amazing. She was a pleasure to speak with and was able to help me get a new policy that beat my prior provider pricing. She was honest, upfront and very informative. Pleasure doing business with her. Thank you."
Profile photo of Troy

Troy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy
"I was extremely happy with the customer service Paula provided in regard to my son obtaining his own policy before heading off to the military service. She was very helpful with making the transition as seamless as possible with answering all my questions thoroughly & patiently. I truly appreciated the assistance."
Profile photo of Cassie Laspisa

Cassie Laspisa

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Laspisa
"In the last two days I worked with Martha, Dalenny, and Austin all of which were super helpful in preparing my policy to move to my new home. Everyone was super friendly, fast and helpful! Not to mention I never have any issues I ever need to call in on lile other places I have been insured through!"
Profile photo of Lauren Martinez

Lauren Martinez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Martinez
"Paula is an amazing agent. She has great customer service and knows how to put a smile on her customer spaces through the phone."
Profile photo of Subrahmanyam A.G.S

Subrahmanyam A.G.S

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Subrahmanyam A.G.S
"I have recently worked with Gina Sceppaquercia for an auto policy and she has been so professional and thorough. I highly appreciate her diligence in helping customers"
Profile photo of Living Galaxies

Living Galaxies

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Living Galaxies
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Harold Howard

Harold Howard

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Howard
"Ashland was very helpful in setting up my Drive Safe & Save app. She had the answers. Thank you Ashland."
Profile photo of Julio Izquierdo

Julio Izquierdo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Izquierdo
"Thanks to Paula for helping me and doing en excellent customer service."
Profile photo of markus vazquez

markus vazquez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by markus vazquez
"Martha from state farm was wonderful. She explained everything very clearly and was so positive and enjoyable to talk to. You could see her smile through the phone."
Profile photo of John Livadas

John Livadas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Livadas
"It was my pleasure to work with Lisa today, she was cordial and very attentive to my needs."
Profile photo of Felicia Robinson

Felicia Robinson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Robinson
"I would like to state that Paula was amazing! We have not had the best of service with this office and every time we speak with someone, we get a different explanation every single time. Noone returns our calls, and we have to contact the office several times for the same issue. I called in very frustrated and Paula was very patient with me and allowed me to even reach out and call my husband on 3 way and go over our bill and all of our past concerns. She took the time to explain everything to us and we finally feel confident that moving forward we won't have any additional issues. Paula you are really worthy of more than 5 stars, and I hope that office and Mark know what a blessing they have with you being in that office. I truly hope as long as we are with State Farm that you are the representative that we deal with. Thank you again for everything, I truly cannot say it enough. Peace of Mind is everything and we finally have a little bit moving forward thanks to you! Thank you, Paula!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl McDaniel

Cheryl McDaniel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McDaniel
"Have had to call a few times and speak to different staff , but each time, I was always treated courteously and patiently in regard to the many questions I had. This office is a pleasure to deal with, and I would recommend them to my friends and family seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Zaina Jamous

Zaina Jamous

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaina Jamous
"Martha is honestly amazing, she helps us out all the time whether it's auto or home insurance. She's never failed to match all our requirements with affordable prices as well. I would give her a 10 star review if I could!!!"