Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Rossmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Rossmiller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Theresa Hackett

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Debbie was extremely knowledgeable and patient in answering all of my questions. I feel confident in my decision to get my insurance through them!"

Savannah Seiler

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was so sweet and gave me all the information I need ! State Farm has been in our family for years I highly recommend Mark RossMiller !"

Eric Smith

December 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kristin is awesome! She answers all of my questions and makes sure i make my payments in a timely manner. I don't know what i would do without her professionalism and expertise."

Yoandy Marrero

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana thank you for your time and patient, you r the best."

Tracey Shirling

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for years and compared their rates to other companies over the years. They by far have the best rates. I was recently involved in an accident and my car was totaled the claim and payout was fast and seamless with what I thought was an above average payout rate on my car. Their customer service is always excellent from local in office to the insurance adjuster. I highly recommend State farm and Mark Rossmiller's office."

Yvonne Luke

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance can be stressful, but the Rossmiller agency makes it a fairly easy process. Everyone has always been so friendly & helpful."

Christian Giron

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stop having your agents text me even after I've asked them to remove me from your directory. Thaaaaanksssss."

dan phelps

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was AMAZING. Walked me through comparing what State Farm has and helped me switched. Saved me a ton. Never thought I could afford State Farm service but it pays to quote."

Mike Steenrod

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around to find a better deal on my truck insurance, so I called state farm and I was so pleased to meet my new agent Erin Myers. She walked me through everything, didnt rush me and was just a great person to talk to and that means a lot to me so im very happy to have switched."

Elizabeth Rodriguez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe was so cool and easy to talk to. Also, very efficient at getting your info and quote quickly. I highly recommend, rates are fantastic."

Gary Reumann

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just when I was losing faith in people, I was so very pleasantly surprised, to meet a young man from your agency, who still knows what customer service is all about. his name is Joe Larosa and he couldn't possibly have been any more helpful. Allow me to tell you my story. I had been with All State for over twenty years but when I wanted to bundle my home and auto insurance together they couldn't help me. That is when i first met Joe. Joe was very helpful in getting me the lowest quote by recommending that I get a wind mitigation inspection of my roof. well that turned out to be about a $400. savings. the ONLY PROBLEM was that the auto part of the quote was about $200. higher than what I was previously paying. Once again, Joe had a solution. He introduced me to your " drive safe and save " program and showed me how I could save 30 %. Based on that I signed up for both home and auto. Joe explained that I would be getting a device in the mail and to bring it in to him when I did and he would help me download the App that monitors my safe driving. when the device arrived, I went to see joe and as it turned out, my phone was not compatible to download the App ( too old ). What did Joe do. HE BOUGHT ME A NEWER PHONE AT HIS OWN EXPENSE. !! who does that? In addition, I had the opportunity to get to know Joe a little and found him to be very intelligent and a fine gentleman. You have my business for life. Gary Reumann"

Alexis Middlebrooks

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! I recommend getting service from here!! Very professional."

Melissa Route

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company for about 2 years now. I thought State Farm would be too expensive and prior to going here never considered State Farm insurance. Now I would never switch to anything less. I have great, very readonable premiums and the service is unmatched."

Casey Nelson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I personally want to thank my agent Joe for going above and beyond and out of his way to help me get the best rate possible and helping me save money by switching to State Farm and avoiding the outrageous rates with my previous insurance company. I’m looking forward to having my insurance policy with this company!!"

Antonio Gray

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Tony is awesome and very detailed with explaining information, highly recommend this guy, thanks Buddy!!!"

Kim Jones

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is very professional and amazing at what he does!"

3k. WestSideBaby

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is Great!!!!"

Porsh

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is Awesome"

Louis Grott

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Is Great 👍🏾"

Niyaa

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is great!"

Nina G

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly & excellent customer service! Jessica went above and beyond to ensure I understood all of my available options. Highly recommended!"

Jason G

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica B. is a very friendly and personable agent. She was very knowledgeable about plans and coverages that would work best for me. I would absolutely refer her to all of my friends and family. She is the best agent I have ever worked with hands-down. Thank you Jessica I really appreciate you."

Kayla Hadley

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Gray was very nice and very professional. He helped out a lot 🙏🏾🤝"

Keishxxn

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is great"

Josh Johnson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Gray was and is an exceptional agent! Thorough and very well spoken. Highly recommend!"